Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ron Arrick

Ron Arrick

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Arrick
"The State Farm Insurance Team is very knowledgeable and helpful . No matter what my need might be , they have the answer . Very pleased with the continued service . I'm sure I will be a happy customer for many years to come."
Profile photo of Monica Jablonski

Monica Jablonski

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Jablonski
"It was a quick and easy process with Jackie! Got the vehicle Saturday and had affordable full coverage insurance by this morning, just a couple of days later! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Paula Rosenthal

Paula Rosenthal

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Rosenthal
"Stacey was very helpful, answering my questions."
Profile photo of taimeca kerr

taimeca kerr

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by taimeca kerr
"Jackie Rohatsch was amazing to work with! Such a quick response time with my requests. I purchased a new vehicle and had my temp insurance cards within hours! Thank you for all your help and guidance!!"
Profile photo of Mary Atilano

Mary Atilano

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Atilano
"I was not able to add my mileage in the app and Jackie took care of it for me timely"
Profile photo of Morgan Tafoya

Morgan Tafoya

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Morgan Tafoya
"Tracy is very responsive and always follows up. She is a great example of client service."
Profile photo of Adria Putnam

Adria Putnam

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adria Putnam
"I called State Farm during the winter storm and within a hour I had our new truck insured and new ID cards. Thank you Jackie for getting us taken care of and so promptly. Thank you for your great customer service. We appreciate you."
Profile photo of Kaydee Doe

Kaydee Doe

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaydee Doe
"Holly helped resolve all of my concerns in a timely manner and was extremely kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jay Witt

Jay Witt

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Witt
"While we’ve only been with Tracey a couple years, they have done a great job and are very responsive, very helpful, very professional. We really appreciate it."
Profile photo of Brian James

Brian James

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian James
"Jackie did a great job and was amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of David Holmes

David Holmes

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Holmes
"I’ve been with State Farm over 30 years Tracy has always done a great job…"
Profile photo of Susan Wallace

Susan Wallace

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Wallace
"Tracy is the best. I needed to change my prescription supplement and contacted Tracy for help. She took time out of her personal time to call me and direct me to my best option. We have State Farm insurance thru her company and never have problems. Thanks Tracy for your expertise help."
Profile photo of Jerry Van Roekel

Jerry Van Roekel

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Van Roekel
"I recently traded in and purchased a new vehicle. I had some questions about the documentation that I had yet to receive and premium calculations. Stacey was quick to assist me and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Art Haney

Art Haney

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Art Haney
"Recently had a letter in the mail from the home offices of State Farm in Bloomington. Visited Tracy’s office to find a courteous helpful staff willing to look into the situation. My complements to Stacey, the Personal Accounts Manager for her diligence in bringing a miscommunication at the offices in Bloomington to a resolution."
Profile photo of Sharon Stogdill

Sharon Stogdill

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Stogdill
"Stacey did an amazing job taking care of me on my insurance needs. It was a pleasure talking with her today!"
Profile photo of Aaron Gue

Aaron Gue

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Gue
"Tracy and Stacy both did a great job getting me all sorted out with the right insurance for the right price. Absolute pleasure to work with both."
Profile photo of clyde wade

clyde wade

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by clyde wade
"Stacy was very helpful when i talk to her she answered all my question very perfssional"
Profile photo of Teresa

Teresa

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa
"Jackie was very helpful when I called the office today, she did a little research and offered a solution while on the phone with me. She absolutely went above and beyond my expectations!"
Profile photo of Megan Watson

Megan Watson

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Watson
"Tracy and Stacey have been a pleasure to work with! Timely responses and always goes above and beyond to answer my questions fully."
Profile photo of Leilani Butts

Leilani Butts

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leilani Butts
"Stacy recently you and your office helped us with our recent auto accident and we really appreciate the help and the support we received from you."
Profile photo of Corey Kull

Corey Kull

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Corey Kull
"Tracy is very professional and responsive. I couldn’t ask for a better agent. Thank you, Tracy."
Profile photo of Ta Reeves

Ta Reeves

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ta Reeves
"Tracey was friendly fast efficient and took the initiative to help me with things I hadn't thought about."
Profile photo of Anthony Spidell

Anthony Spidell

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Spidell
"Jackie was very helpful and knowledgeable about my inquiry today"
Profile photo of Dawn Wilke

Dawn Wilke

September 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Wilke
"Great people to work with. I have had Insurance with them for years. Easy to work with friendly and fast response to questions."
Profile photo of Kim Carlin

Kim Carlin

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Carlin
"I got my questions answered quickly. I received good advice!"